Events Calendar

Results Found: 14 View Full Calendar
Monday Dec 2, 2019 - Sunday Dec 15, 2019
Power Kids Fitness Annual Winter Drive for Those In Need ... read more
Friday Dec 13, 2019
Join Greer CPW as we celebrate the holiday season with ''Santa in the Lobby''. Customers and their children are invited to enjoy free snacks and photos with Santa ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Government, Holiday
Saturday Dec 14, 2019 - Sunday Dec 15, 2019
Wild Bird Center of Greer Holiday and 1st Anniversary Open House! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
Greer CPW and the Watershed Ecology Center have partnered together to provide rain barrels to customers living within the Greer CPW service territory. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jan 10, 2020
event, lunch, First Friday, speaker, ... read more
Monday Jan 13, 2020
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
Join us for one of our most popular networking events! Presented by: North Greenville University ... read more
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
Music & Money Seminar 2020 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020